Herndon Climb
Location:  Annapolis, MD
Date:  May 20, 2019
Time:  1:30pm EDT

Welcome Aboard Picnic
Topic:  Welcome Aboard Picnic
Date:  Saturday June 1, 2019
Time:  10am
Location:  Chanhassen Recreation Center
RSVP via email:  usnapamn1@gmail.com

iDAY Class of 2023
Location:  Annapolis, MD
Thursday June 27, 2019

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Plebe Parent Weekend, What to Expect
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday July 20, 2019
Time:  Afternoon (Exact Time TBD)

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Commissioning, Plebe Parent Weekend Sharing
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday September 21, 2019
Time:  Morning (Exact Time TBD)

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Card Making, Watch Navy Football
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday November 2, 2019
Time:  Afternoon (Exact Time TBD)

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Army Navy Game Watch With Alumni Association
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday December 14, 2019
Time:  Afternoon (Exact Time TBD)

All Academy Ball
Location:  Wayzata Country Club
Date:  Saturday December 28, 2019
Time:  Evening (Exact Time TBD)

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Summer Training
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday January 25, 2020
Time:  Morning (Exact Time TBD)

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Bunco
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday February 22, 2020
Time:  Afternoon (Exact Time TBD)

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Service Selection & Bowling
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday March 21, 2020
Time:  Morning (Exact Time TBD)

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Welcome Aboard Picnic Planning
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday April 18, 2020
Time:  Afternoon (Exact Time TBD)

Parent Meeting
Topic:  Welcome Aboard Picnic
Location:  TBD
Date:  Saturday May 30, 2020
Time:  Morning (Exact Time TBD)